2020 Delivery Calendar

2020 Delivery Calendar

Food Gnomes operates on a first come/first served basis until capacity is reached. Please call or text (716) 218-8349 the first Saturday of the month at 12:00pm and follow the instructions closely. Calls received before the list is opened, or after the list is closed, will be added to a text message announcement list. Food Gnomes is staffed entirely by volunteers and is not an emergency hotline. Case managers and social workers are encouraged to have clients call themselves since referrals by agencies are subject to the same schedule as what’s found below, and referrals made outside of this schedule will be added to our announcement list. This calendar may be freely shared. Questions to common questions can be found on our website at www.FoodGnomes.org or emailed to gnomes@foodgnomes.org.

List OpensList ClosesDelivery Date
Saturday, January 4, 2020
12:00pm
When capacity is reached.Sunday, January 12, 2020
3:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020
12:00pm
When capacity is reached.Sunday, February 9, 2020
3:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020
12:00pm
When capacity is reached.Sunday, March 15, 2020
3:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020
12:00pm
When capacity is reached.Sunday, April 12, 2020
3:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020
12:00pm
When capacity is reached.Sunday, May 10, 2020
3:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020
12:00pm
When capacity is reached.Sunday, June 14, 2020
3:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020
12:00pm
When capacity is reached.Sunday, July 12, 2020
3:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020
12:00pm
When capacity is reached.Sunday, August 9, 2020
3:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020
12:00pm
When capacity is reached.Sunday, September 13, 2020
3:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020
12:00pm
When capacity is reached.Sunday, October 11, 2020
3:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020
12:00pm
When capacity is reached.Sunday, November 15, 2020
3:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020
12:00pm
When capacity is reached.Sunday, December 13, 2020
3:30pm-8:00pm